top of page

Hello Blogosphere

Three days in the making, whoah!

Starting this blog account wasn't easy because why do I have to blog again, and on new blogging site? Not to mention how I got lost and feeling really confused at the beginning, as to how to customize this whole thing. As usual, questions were answered. Once started you get to know what to do next. Things become clearer and you get to learn new things again. Arrgh, it's just really a matter of taking the first step!

Now that I finally made it live, I'd like to do a quick shout out to my closest friends (on the pic) who happens to be the reasons behind the birth of this account. Wow, thanks heaps (naks...) for the push!

P.S

From Left to Right. Yvonne, Sheelah, Peter and Moi (taken in Bali years ago, lol!)

DSC01795_edited.jpg

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

bottom of page